STFC

Members of the AGATA Collaboration Council


Bulgaria Univ. Sofia Miroslav Danchev miroslav@phys.uni-sofia.bg
  INRNE Sofia Pavel Petkov petkov@inrne.bas.bg
Finland Univ. Jyväskylä  Paul Greenlees paul.greenlees@jyu.fi
France GANIL Caen Emmanuel Clement clement@ganil.fr
  LPSC-IN2P3 Grenoble Gary Simpson gary.simpson@lpsc.in2p3.fr
  IPN-IN2P3 Lyon Olivier Stezowski stezow@IPNL.IN2P3.FR
  CSNSM-IN2P3 Orsay Joa Ljungvall ljungvall@csnsm.in2p3.fr
  IPN-IN2P3 Orsay David Verney

verney@ipno.in2p3.fr

  CEA/DSM/IRFU Saclay Wolfram Korten wolfram.korten@cea.fr
  IPHC-IN2P3 Strasbourg Francois Didierjean francois.didierjean@iphc.cnrs.fr
Germany GSI Darmstadt Juergen Gerl      j.gerl@gsi.de
  TU Darmstadt Norbert Pietralla pietralla@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
  Univ. zu Köln Peter Reiter preiter@ikp.Uni-Koeln.DE
  TU München Roman Gernhaeuser

Roman.Gernhaeuser@ph.tum.de

Hungary ATOMKI Janos Timar timar@atomki.mta.hu
Italy INFN Firenze Adriana Nannini Adriana.Nannini@fi.infn.it
  INFN Legnaro Daniel Napoli Daniel.R.Napoli@lnl.infn.it
  INFN Milano Benedicte Million Benedicte.Million@mi.infn.it
  INFN Padova Silvia Lenzi silvia.lenzi@pd.infn.it
Poland IFJ PAN Krakow Adam Maj Adam.Maj@ifj.edu.pl
  University of Warsaw (HIL) Krzysztof Rusek   

Krzysztof.Rusek@fuw.edu.pl

Romania IFIN/HH Bucharest Victor Zamfir zamfir@tandem.nipne.ro
Spain IFIC, CSIC-University of Valencia Andres Gadea gadea@ific.uv.es
  Electronic Engineering Department University of Valencia Vicente Gonzalez vicente.gonzalez@uv.es
  IEM, CSIC, Madrid Andrea Jungclaus andrea.jungclaus@csic.es
  University of Salamanca Begoña Quintana

quintana@usal.es

Sweden Chalmers Univ. of Technology Göteborg Andreas Heinz andreas.heinz@chalmers.se
  Lund Univ. Dirk Rudolph Dirk.Rudolph@nuclear.lu.se
  Royal Institute of Technology Stockholm Bo Cederwall cederwall@nuclear.kth.se
  Uppsala Univ. Johan Nyberg johan.nyberg@physics.uu.se
Turkey Univ. Ankara Ayse Kaskas aysekaskas@yahoo.com
  Univ. Istanbul Ela Ganioglu   ganioglu@istanbul.edu.tr
  Technical Univ. Istanbul Cenap Ozben   ozben@itu.edu.tr
UK Univ. Brighton Alison Bruce Alison.Bruce@brighton.ac.uk
  STFC Daresbury Laboratory John Simpson john.simpson@stfc.ac.uk
 

Univ. Edinburgh

Phil Woods pjw@ph.ed.ac.uk
  Univ. Liverpool Helen Boston H.C.Boston@liverpool.ac.uk
  Univ. Manchester Dave Cullen Dave.cullen@manchester.ac.uk
  Univ. Surrey Phil Walker P.Walker@surrey.ac.uk
  Univ. West of Scotland John Smith John.F.Smith@uws.ac.uk
  Univ. York Mike Bentley mab503@york.ac.uk

Download a pdf version here

Contact

Wolfram Korten AGATA Spokesperson and Chair of the ACC

Pages maintained by John Simpson