STFC

Campaign Spokespersons

AGATA at Legnaro Sean Freeman sean.freeman@manchester.ac.uk
2009-2011 Andres Gadea Andres.Gadea@lnl.infn.it
AGATA at GSI

Wolfram Korten

wolfram.korten@cea.fr
2012-2014

Dirk Rudolph

(PRESPEC fast beam co-ordinator)

Dirk.Rudolph@nuclear.lu.se
AGATA at Ganil 2014-2019 Silvia Lenzi silvia.lenzi@pd.infn.it
AGATA at Ganil 2019- Zsolt Podolyak z.podolyak@surrey.ac.uk


 

 

Contact

Wolfram Korten AGATA Spokesperson and Chair of the ACC

Pages maintained by John Simpson